Sunday Service Times: 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM

X Close Menu

Staff

 

Rev. Dr. Andrew J. Dinardo  |  Senior Pastor | drew@fpcstaff.com

Teri Severine  |  Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor / Middle School Youth Director | teri@fpcstaff.com

Rev. John Moore |  Assistant Pastor,  Minister of Music | john@fpcstaff.com

Rev. Jason Paugh | Assistant Pastor, Youth & Family | jason@fpcstaff.com

Rev. Pablo Toledo  |  Assistant Pastor, Spanish Ministries | pablo@fpcstaff.com

Sara LePorte  |  Nursery Director | sara@fpcstaff.com

Catarina Lamberti  | Children's Ministry Director / Special Events Coordinator | catarina@fpcstaff.com

Kathern Saltsman  |  Administrative Assistant | kathy@fpcstaff.com